See french page

Montpellier CoEN

Teams / Labeled componets


Clinical CoEN members (Montpellier University Hospital)
  

Short name

Team

Topic

Responsible/Contact

Email

CHRU / A1

Memory resource and research center, behavioral Neurology

Cognition and biomarkers for early diagnosis and prognosis of Alzheimer's disease

Audrey Gabelle

audreygabelle@hotmail.com

a-gabelle@chu-montpellier.fr

CHRU / A2

Department of Neurology

Inflammatory diseases of the nervous system and diseases of the white matter (multiple sclerosis)

Pierre Labauge

p-labauge@chu-montpellier.fr

labauge@yahoo.fr

CHRU / A3

Motor neuron clinic and pathologies neuromuscular, Motoneuron national reference center,

Genetics and therapy of amyotrophic lateral sclerosis.

William Camu

w-camu@chu-montpellier.fr

CHRU / A4

Parkinson Disease Expert Center

Parkinson in the Elderly, Age related Tremor, Gait disorders

Christian Geny

c-geny@chu-montpellier.fr

CHRU / A5

Center of competence for Huntington’s disease

Genetics and therapy of Huntington’s disease

Cecilia Marelli

c-marelli@chu-montpellier.fr

CHRU / A6

Sleep disorders unit and Reference Centre narcolepsy

Epidemiology, clinical neurophysiology, biomarkers, and therapy of sleep disorders.

Yves Dauvilliers

y-dauvilliers@chu-montpellier.fr

CHRU / B1

Gerontology department, Living Lab Frailty

Regional Evaluation Center of Frailty in the Elderly (CESAF)

Claude Jeandel

c-jeandel@chu-montpellier.fr

claudejeandel@yahoo.fr

CHRU / B2

Regional center for balances and prevention of falls

Falls, sarcopenia,

Hubert Blain

h-blain@chu-montpellier.fr

CHRU / C1

Functional Neurosurgery,

Dystonia, Parkinson and movement disorders deep brain stimulation therapies

Philippe Coubes

p-coubes@chu-montpellier.fr

CHRU / D1

Department of Psychiatry, Expert center of bipolar disorder

Suicide behavior, genetics, bipolar troubles

Philippe Courtet

p-courtet@chu-montpellier.fr

CHRU / D2

Department of Psychiatry, adult, University Service of Psychiatry adult

Schizophrenia: psychopathology in the treatment

Jean Philippe Boulenger, Delphine Capdevieille

jp-boulenger@chu-montpellier.fr

d-capdevielle@chu-montpellier.fr

CHRU / E1

Laboratory of Biochemistry – Clinical Proteomics

Biomarkers of neurological pathologies (quantitative Proteomics)

Sylvain Lehmann

s-lehmann@chu-montpellier.fr

CHRU / E2

Diagnostic using Neuroradiology, Department of Neuroradiology

Neurologic diseases and functional imaging

Alain Bonafe, V Costalat, N Menjot de Chamfleur

a-bonafe@chu-montpellier.fr

v-costalat@chu-montpellier.fr

n-menjot_de_champfleur@chu-montpellier.fr

CHRU / E3

Department of nuclear medicine

Diagnosis of neurological pathologies and search of new tracers to sight neurological (markers of amyloid plaques, postsynaptic receptors of dopamine...)

Denis Mariano-Goulart

d-mariano_goulart@chu-montpellier.fr

CHRU / E4

Genetic Department, Presymptomatic unit

Genetics, presymptomatic care

Pierre Sarda, Christine Coubes

p-sarda@chu-montpellier.fr

c-coubes@chu-montpellier.fr

CHRU / E5

Medical Information Department (DIM)

Data management, research regulatory

Marie-Christine PICOT

mc-picot@chu-montpellier.fr

 


Research team CoEN members (Montpellier University, UM3, INSERM, CNRS)
  

Short name

Team

Topic

Responsible/Contact

Email

Inserm U1061 / R1

Affective disorders: bio-environmental risk and resilience

Epidemiology of neuropsychiatric disorders: physiological and (epi)genetic risk factors

Marie-Laure Ancelin

marie-laure.ancelin@inserm.fr

Inserm U1061 / R2

Suicidal behaviour

Psychiatric vulnerability, suicidal behaviour

Philippe Courtet, Sébastien Guillaume

philippe.courtet@univ-montp1.frs-guillaume@chu-montpellier.fr

Inserm U1061 / R3

Age-related cognitive disorders

Multicentre research on vascular risk factors and cerebral aging.

Claudine Berr

claudine.berr@inserm.fr

Inserm U1061 / R4

Sleep disorders

Epidemiology and mechanisms of disorders of sleep in the elderly

Yves Dauvilliers

y-dauvilliers@chu-montpellier.fr

Inserm U1061 / R5

Platform of biostatistical modelling

Statistical modelling methods for the exploitation of the epidemiological and clinical data

Isabelle Carrière

isabelle.carriere@inserm.fr

Inserm U1183 / R1

Genome and stem cell plasticity in development and ageing

Basic genetic and epigenetic mechanisms underlying tissue regeneration

Jean-Marc Lemaitre

jean-marc.lemaitre@inserm.fr

Inserm U1183 / R2

Neural stem cells, MSC and neurodegenerative diseases

Neural Stem Cell, MSC and iPS in Neurodegenerative Diseases

Carole Crozet, Sylvain Lehmann

carole.crozet@inserm.fr

sylvain.lehmann@inserm.fr

UMR 1051 / R1

Motoneurone disease: Neuroinflammation and therapy

Mechanisms and therapies for ALS

Cédric Raoul

cedric.raoul@inserm.fr

UMR 1051 / R2

The microglial signature in ALS

Role of microglia and their molecular crosstalk with motoneurons in ALS

Florence Perrin

florence.perrin@inserm.fr

UMR 1051 / R3

Neurodegeneration and degradation system

The Ubiquitine Proteasome system in neurodegeneration and cytoskeleton architecture

Pascale Bomont

pascale.bomont@inserm.fr

IGF / R1

Neuroreceptor, dynamics, and function

Modulation of the mGlu and GABA receptor activity.

Jean-Philippe Pin, Laurent Prezeau

jean-philippe.pin@igf.cnrs.fr

laurent.prezeau@igf.cnrs.fr

IGF / R2

Neuroproteomics and signaling of neurological and psychiatric disorders

Neuronal signaling networks, biomarkers of neurological diseases

Philippe Marin

philippe.marin@igf.cnrs.fr

IGF / R3

New families of ion channels

Receptors, purinergic and neurodegenerative and inflammatory diseases

François Rassendren

francois.rassendren@igf.cnrs.fr

IGF / R4

Normal and pathological neurobiology in drosophila

Molecular and cellular networks for Tau and other microtubule-associated proteins

Marie-Laure Parmentier

Marie-Laure.Parmentier@igf.cnrs.fr

IGF / R5

Neural circuits and signal transduction

Molecular and cellular networks for dopamine and glutamate signals

Emmanuel Valjent

emmanuel.valjent@igf.cnrs.fr

IGF / R6

Cell cycle clock genomics, C3G

Molecular and cellular networks

Frédéric Bienvenu

frederic.bienvenu@igf.cnrs.fr

Inserm U1198 / R1

Brain aging and neurodegenerative pathologies

Study of brain aging in primates lemur Microcebus murinus (Mouse Lemur)

Jean-Michel Verdier

jean-michel.verdier@univ-montp2.fr

Inserm U1198 / R2

Endogenous Neuroprotection in neurodegenerative diseases

Therapeutic approaches on non-transgenic models of Alzheimer's disease

Maurice Tangui

maurice@univ-montp2.fr

Inserm U1198 / R3

Huntington's disease: Neurophysiopathology from Drosophila to mice

Neuroprotective properties of the peptide P42 from the huntingtin protein.

Florence Maschat

florence.maschat@univ-montp2.fr

Inserm U1198 / R4

Longevity and vitality biodemography and Epidemiology of aging

Etiology of cerebral aging and neuropsychiatric disorders

Jean-Marie Robine, Tasnime Akbaraly

robinejm@gmail.com

tasnime.akbaraly@inserm.fr

IGH / R1

Neurogenetics and Memory

Understanding of the physiological role of APP

Jean-Maurice Dura

jean-maurice.dura@igh.cnrs.fr

IGMM / R1

Adenovirus : Receptors, Trafficking and Vectorology

Vector for gene transfer to the CNS

Eric J Kremer

eric.kremer@igmm.cnrs.fr

IGMM / R2

Molecular Mechanisms of Apoptosis Regulation

Characterization of signaling pathways that control the survival/death fate of neurons.

Solange Desagher

solange.desagher@igmm.cnrs.fr

EA 4556 / R1

Epsylon Laboratory EVOLVE team

To evaluate the question of psychosocial factors implied in the preservation or the damages of cognitive, physical functions and the psychological well-being in the elderly.

Marie-Christine Gely-Nargeot

marie-christine.gely-nargeot@univ-montp3.fr

 

You're looking for
Prendre rendez-vous
Examinations
Prises en charge spécifiques
Emergency numbers
Samu
Samu
###POMPIERS_IMG_ALT###
Pompiers
Emergency Red Cross
All numbers
Localiser

CHU de Montpellier

191 avenue du Doyen Gaston Giraud
34090 Montpellier

Actualities
Tous en rose pour une grande cause !
[Montpellier] Un dépistage de l'Hépatite C unique en France
Bébé plus gros si embryon congelé ?
Agenda
Le CHU de Montpellier se mobilise contre la cancer du sein
La prévention de la maladie d’Alzheimer est-elle possible ?
Documents

TEC & ARC hospitaliers TEC & ARC hospitaliers, les essais cliniques même combat ou presque ! > Télécharger pdf - 276Ko

> All documents